PenangFirst

Call us : +604-658 4404           Home  |  ServicesContact Us


Check it out on Penang First TV
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 15/11/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 22/11/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 29/11/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 06/12/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 13/12/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 20/12/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
CHRISTMAS DRAMA 2020

Date: 23-25/12/2020 (Wed-Fri)
Time: 8.30pm

The link for Christmas Drama 2020:

Penang First online Christmas drama can be viewed again for an extended period from 28th Dec' 20 - 3rd Jan' 21.
Christmas Service

Date: 25/12/2020 (Fri)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am

The link for the sermon:

Christmas Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 27/12/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 03/01/2021 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 10/01/2021 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 17/01/2021 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service


  Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Building Fund, Donations & Tithes  |  Contact Us 

Copyright (c) 2014. Penang First Assembly Of God. All Rights Reserved.