PenangFirst

Call us : +604-658 4404           Home  |  ServicesContact Us


Check it out on Penang First TV
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 15/03/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 22/03/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 29/03/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 05/04/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
GOOD FRIDAY & EASTER SUNDAY

Date: 10/04/2020 (Fri)
Time: 08.00pm
Online Holy Communion
Date: 12/04/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am

The link for the sermon:

Good Friday
Easter Sunday
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 19/04/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 26/04/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 03/05/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
MOTHER'S DAY SERMON

Date: 10/05/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 17/05/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 24/05/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 31/05/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 07/06/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 14/06/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
FATHER'S SERMON

Date: 21/06/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 28/06/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 05/07/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 12/07/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 19/07/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 26/07/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 02/08/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 09/08/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 16/08/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 23/08/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 30/08/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 06/09/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 13/09/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 20/09/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 27/09/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 04/10/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 11/10/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 18/10/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 25/10/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 01/11/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 08/11/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 15/11/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 22/11/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service
SUNDAY SERMON

Date: 29/11/2020 (Sun)
Time: 09.00am, 11.15am, 7.00pm

The link for the sermon:

English Service Mandarin Service Hokkien Service


  Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Building Fund, Donations & Tithes  |  Contact Us 

Copyright (c) 2014. Penang First Assembly Of God. All Rights Reserved.